The Hall of Fame enshrines exceptional figures who represent the ESSC. With over 100,000 Edmontonians having played in the Club, these individuals stand out in terms of promoting the values of the Club, and we want to celebrate their excellence.

Each year, individuals are nominated by their peers, coordinators, or ESSC staff based on their actions at games, including: promoting a fun and social atmosphere, fair play, and good sportsmanship. Each year the Club will induct 10 individuals to be immortalized in their greatness.

All inductees will receive a personalized ESSC Hall of Fame trophy, which they will be presented with at the final Season End Party of the year. Thank you to all of the nominees for going above and beyond to embody the true spirit of the ESSC.

David Coates
Scott Walsh
Ball Hockey/Basketball/Slo-Pitch
Kevin Valencia
Ball Hockey/Soccer/Slo-Pitch
Ray Vigneau
Indoor Volleyball
Ian Tonks
Indoor Volleyball
Tim Folkins
Josh Jackson
Mitchell Ryan
Indoor Volleyball
Adam Johnston
Rebecca Mercier
Dion Lawe
Ball Hockey
Ryan McManners
Ball Hockey


Janet Wu